Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-15
Best plumbing company in clewiston Florida.real service real 24/7 emergency service.real plumber that answered the phone. Will recommend to any body looking for a plumber in the clewiston are or near by cities
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-15
Real plumber in clewiston,real 24/7 service,real plumber answered the call, Don’t need any other company in the clewiston area or cities
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-15
Call this company on a Sunday at about 6pm.had a plumber at our door steps 45 minutes later.wow,wow a very clean looking plumber.very professional. No extra charge wow.problem down the drain it went. That’s.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-16
Best plumber in clewiston real 24/7 open 24hrs everyday.call this company on a Saturday.a plumber answered the phone told him we need it a plumber told me that they will be at my door steps with in one hour.45 minutes later a clean and very professional plumber was at my house.repair the problem and no extra charge for coming out on a Saturday. thanks. Eddie.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-19
This company is the best in Clewiston and near by cities.live in Clewiston fl was told about this comp by a friend that has use them for years on his home and rental propertys. Called them very profesional and on time.we are a worry free plumbing beliver. Thank u Eddie
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-19
Moore heaven Florida. Called and a plumber answered the phone.i explain the problem over the phone.plumber told me what the problem was and how much it will cost to repair it. Plumber gat to our home like 35 minutes later.great job Alian.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-22
Wprry free plumbing rocks 24/7
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-23
Called for a New water heater install.a plumber answerd the phone and was able to explane everything over the phone and even a price over the phone
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-23
Best plumber in town.great price too. Will recommend to any body.great customer service Thanks
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-23
Real 24/7 service
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-24
Labelle fl. Had several plumbing Comp from labelle to give me an estimate for my plumbing work. This was the only comp that came out and really took the time to look at everything.told me what I need it and the best way to do it at a great price. Have used them plenty of times in the past. Great comp for new repipes,water heaters,leaks repairs,24 hrs stoppages and more.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-25
Great comp thetas really do 24/7 service
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-27
Had a leak on crawl space under my house this comp came out and replace all of my pipes for 1/2 the price of 2 other companies in the area.this company was recommended to me buy a friend at church.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-28
Thanks god we have choices in Clewiston.wirry free plumbing in clewiston repiped my home all new water supply and new drainage was done.very satisfied.found this company at ace hardware a couple of months back.very friendly plumber told me that they can help me with me plumbing plumbers.been using them for all of my plumbing needs.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-12
Last night we had a leak in the attic called worry free plumbing.they were very professional and was at my house with in the hour.repair the leak.great job.no extra charge.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-01
Our toilets stopped working on a Saturday. We called Worry Free plumbing and they came right away. They spent as long as it took to find the issue and resolve. They recommended that we have the septic line re-pitched and gave us an estimate for what it would take to make it right. They scheduled for Monday and were here promptly that morning and did the job and explained everything they were doing and why. I would highly recommend them for their professional behavior and work ethic. Thanks a lot to Eduardo for his great work.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-01
I would highly recommend Worry Free plumbing for your plumbing needs. We needed emergency service on a Saturday and they showed up as soon as they were done with another job. They fixed our issue and also recommended additional work which we scheduled for that Monday. They showed up as scheduled and did the job they had recommended. We really appreciate the professional work they provided. Eduardo was very good and explained everything they did and why. Again I would highly recommend.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-30
This is the company to call after hours.this is the plumbing company to call anytime.a real plumber picks un the phone.any questions he can help
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-15
North lake rv park. We been using worry free plumbing for years.always on time,great prices,great service every time.having a sewer problem they can help fast.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-25
We had a very bad leak under our home concrete floor.called worry free plumbing.they came out and the plumber told me what they needed to do.they found the leak.gat it fix right on the spot they told me it was at.wow very impressed.worry free came out at 12am on a Tuesday.came back the next day gat the leak fix yes.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-23
5 star service ! I'd recently moved into a home that had been vacant for a while. Pre purchase checks had gone well, but I had been busy with unpacking and getting moved in and had been taking "sink baths" and collapsing into bed. I finally took a nice long hot shower and the drains backed up. I knew no one here, looked up online for a "plumber near Moore Haven and WORRY FREE PLUMBING was among those suggested. Gave them a call and they came out from Clewiston within about the time it took to drive over. Discovered that no exterior clean out had ever been installed on this ~ 2005 Mfg Home and that the roof vents had never been connected either. Installed an exterior CO and snaked the service line out to and well past the main connection. All things considered - an EXCELLENT service call and not "outrageous" in cost for the services done. Thank you guys.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-16
I needed a plumber and didn't know who to call so I googled plumbers in Clewiston and found Worry Free Plumbing. I was a little skeptical because I had never heard of them. Read the reviews and I'm still always a little skeptical, even if they have good reviews. I went ahead and called and so glad I did!! Eddie called me back said he would be at my home in 20 to 25 minutes and he was! He got my issue resolved quickly, professionally and with a very pleasant attitude. Glad to know that I now have a plumbing service in town that I can rely on.